Become a Fan! Follow Us!

Contact Us

UW-L Dining Services
Room 68 Cartwright Center
1741 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8608

dtooley@uwlax.edu

 

 

Meal Plan/Card Office

For Meal Plan Changes or ID Card Questions pleasecall 608-785-8891 or email: uwlcardoffice@uwlax.edu

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Dining Room Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

Todd Vicker
General Manager
608-785-6840
tvicker@uwlax.edu

Jay Rekedal
Retail Manager
608-785-6850
jrekedal@uwlax.edu

Patty Valentine
Retail Manager
608-785-6481
pvalentine@uwlax.edu

Mary Evers
Catering Manager
608-785-6485
mevers@uwlax.edu

Debbie Tooley
Office Administrator
608-785-8608
dtooley@uwlax.edu

 

 

 

Brian Weichert
Retail Chef Manager
608-785-6843
bweichert@uwlax.edu

Matthew Leeper
Resident Dining Chef Manager
608-785-6853
mleeper@uwlax.edu

Justin Kaderlik
Whitney Operations Manager
608-785-6859
justin.kaderlik@sodexo.com

Kathrine Callahan
Registered Dietitian
608-785-6480
kcallahan@uwlax.edu


Fred Vocke
Director of Operations
608-785-6859
fvocke@uwlax.edu

 

 

 

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Sodexo Dining Services
Room 68 Cartwright Center
1741 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8608 | Contact Us

 

Meal Plan Information or Changes
Meal Plan Office
Room 223 Cartwright
uwlcardoffice@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8891